Finally! You can now delete unwanted or wrong messages from your Facebook Messenger app.
Facebook has come out with a feature that lets you delete messages from a conversation after you’ve sent them. So in case you send the wrong message to the wrong person or make a typo error, you’ll be able to remove it in Messenger now.
It works when you tap and hold on the message you want to delete within 10 minutes of sending it.
The new feature is now available on the latest version of Messenger for Android and iOS.
Stay tuned! For more info and latest tech news, kindly follow us on our social media sites: